Onze Sponsors

Club Info

B&B Bulldogs Logo
Zetel Hertogin van Brabantplein 14
3190 Boortmeerbeek
Secretariaat Acacialaan 12
1910 Berg (Kampenhout)
VBL Stamnummer 2610
Ondernemingsnummer 0475.029.487
IBAN Rekeningnummer BE02 0017 7866 3940
Website www.bbbulldogs.be

Email

bulldogs@bbbulldogs.be

 

Bestuur

Functie Naam Gsm Email
Voorzitter Laurens Van Horenbeeck 0475 37 90 53 laurens@bbbulldogs.be
Ondervoorzitter Wietse Merkcx 0494 18 34 98 wietse@bbbulldogs.be
Secretaris Hilde De Wandeler 0473 31 30 19 hilde@bbbulldogs.be
Penningmeester Jens Redant 0473 28 89 84 jens@bbbulldogs.be
Jeugdcoördinator Wietse Merckx
Beth Trekker
0494 18 34 98
0474 36 60 20
wietse@bbbulldogs.be
beth@bbbulldogs.be
Sportieve Cel Tone Pieck
Bart Averals
Jorn Steinbach
0498 45 76 11
0478 97 42 46
N/A
tone@bbbulldogs.be
bart@bbbulldogs.be
jorn@bbbulldogs.be
Seniorcoördinator Maarten Peeters 0474 94 91 48 maarten@bbbulldogs.be
Feestcomité Gieljan Dereymaeker
Tom Van Cauwenbergh
  feestcomite@bbbulldogs.be
Communicatie & Social Media Hilde De Wandeler 0473 31 30 19 hilde@bbbulldogs.be
Bestuurslid Mattijs Cools 0484 03 08 87 mattijs@bbbulldogs.be
Webmaster Dieter Lousberg 0486 02 46 04 dieter@bbbulldogs.be

 

Coaches

Functie Naam Gsm Email
Ballenschool Sofie N/A
N/A
 
U8 Jorn Steinbach
Sofie
N/A
N/A
jorn@bbbulldogs.be
U10A David
Ines Martin
   
U12A Beth Trekker 0474 36 60 20 beth@bbbulldogs.be
U12B & C Wietse Merckx
Sylvia Robert
0494 18 34 98 wietse@bbulldogs.be
U14 Maarten Verhoeven
Jeroen Lambert
0475 56 13 31 maarten.verhoeven@bbbulldogs.be
U16 Tone Pieck 0498 45 76 11 tone@bbbulldogs.be
U21 Mattijs Cools 0484 03 08 87 mattijs@bbulldogs.be
Dames A Luc Van Driel    
Men A Bart Averals 0478 97 42 46 bart@bbbulldogs.be
Men B Gieljan Dereymaeker 0499 10 31 42